TermDates

OFF

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

autumn

School opens Tuesday 5th September 2017

School Closed for Staff Training Friday 6th October 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

School Closed for Staff Training Monday 30th October 2017

End of Term Tuesday 19th December 2017

spring

School opens Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd  February 2018

School Closed for Staff Training Monday 26th February 2018

End of Term Thursday 29th March

summer

School opens Monday 16th April 2018

May Day (School Closed) Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

End of Term Thursday 19th July 2018

School Closed for Staff Training Friday 20th July 2018

Latest News:

12 Oct 2017

Children in Need 2017

Children in Need We have a very special day planned for Children in Need. We have decided that on Friday 17th November 2017 we will be holding a fun day! The children are invited to wear their pyjamas or something spotty. They …Continue reading

5 Oct 2017

October Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view a copy of our latest newsletter. Newsletter October 2017

4 Oct 2017

Staff Training Friday 6th October

School will be closed on Friday 6th October for staff training.

19 Sep 2017

High School Applications

Admissions for High School places are now open. Please visit www.stoke.gov.uk/admissions to start your application. The deadline for applications is 31st October, 2017.

8 Sep 2017

September Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view a copy of our latest newsletter. Newsletter September 2017

1 Sep 2017

New Inn Lane Traffic Signals

We have been informed that between Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September, the Bankhouse Road/New Inn Lane junction will be temporarily closed. There will be temporary signals between 9:30am and 3:30pm whilst preparation is carried out for the new crossing …Continue reading

Previous News