Term Dates

OFF

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

School open (for pupils) Wednesday 5th September

School Closed (staff training) Friday 12th October

Half Term Monday 29th to Friday 2nd November

End of Term Friday 21st December

spring

School Closed (staff training) Monday 7th January 

School open (for pupils) Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

End of Term Friday 12th April

summer

School opens (for pupils) Monday 29th April

May Day (school closed) Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

End of Term Friday 19th July

School Closed (staff training) Monday 22nd July  

Latest News:

26 Jul 2018

After School Clubs 2018-19

At Priory we run a variety of after-school clubs to enrich the curriculum and children’s experience at the school.  The clubs are available across all Key Stages and range from sports clubs to art and drama. The clubs are provided …Continue reading

24 Jul 2018

July Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest newsletter. Newsletter July 2018

22 Jun 2018

Newsletter June 2018

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest Newsletter.

25 May 2018

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

You may be aware that the ‘General Data Protection Regulation’ (GDPR) has taken effect from today. It has changed how we can use personal data and keep it safe, and it also strengthens individuals’ rights over their own data. The point of …Continue reading

29 Mar 2018

April Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest newsletter. Newsletter April 2018

22 Mar 2018

Priory Cross Country Team

Our Cross Country Team have performed excellently, with the girls finishing in 2nd place and the boys finishing in 4th place. Well done Team Priory! We are also delighted to announce that two of our team members have been chosen …Continue reading

Previous News