Term Dates

OFF

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

autumn

School opens Tuesday 5th September 2017

School Closed for Staff Training Friday 6th October 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

School Closed for Staff Training Monday 30th October 2017

End of Term Tuesday 19th December 2017

spring

School opens Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd  February 2018

School Closed for Staff Training Monday 26th February 2018

End of Term Thursday 29th March

summer

School opens Monday 16th April 2018

May Day (School Closed) Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

End of Term Thursday 19th July 2018

School Closed for Staff Training Friday 20th July 2018

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

School open (for pupils) Wednesday 5th September

School Closed (staff training) Friday 12th October

Half Term Monday 29th to Friday 2nd November

School Closed (staff training) Monday 5th November

End of Term Friday 21st December

spring

School Closed (staff training) Monday 7th January 

School open (for pupils) Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

School Closed (staff training) Monday 25th February

End of Term Friday 12th April

summer

School opens (for pupils) Monday 29th April

May Day (school closed) Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

End of Term Friday 19th July

School Closed (staff training) Monday 22nd July  

Latest News:

25 May 2018

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

You may be aware that the ‘General Data Protection Regulation’ (GDPR) has taken effect from today. It has changed how we can use personal data and keep it safe, and it also strengthens individuals’ rights over their own data. The point of …Continue reading

29 Mar 2018

April Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest newsletter. Newsletter April 2018

22 Mar 2018

Priory Cross Country Team

Our Cross Country Team have performed excellently, with the girls finishing in 2nd place and the boys finishing in 4th place. Well done Team Priory! We are also delighted to announce that two of our team members have been chosen …Continue reading

20 Mar 2018

Football Development Team

Our football development team played their first match on 9th March, at Our lady’s and St Werburgh’s. They played very well and are looking forward to their next match. Well done Team Priory!  

14 Mar 2018

Stoke Town 7 A-Side Football Tournament Winners

We would like to congratulate our football team, who won the Stoke Town 7 A-Side Football Tournament on Friday 9th March. Well done team priory!

13 Mar 2018

Cross Country Team Update

Priory are currently lying in 2nd place in the girls cross country competition, with the boys in 4th place. Keep it up team Priory!

Previous News