Term Dates

OFF

 

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Tuesday 1st September
School open (for pupils) Wednesday 2nd September
School Closed (staff training) Friday 16th October
Half Term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
End of Term Friday 18th December

spring
School Closed (staff training) Monday 4th January
School open (for pupils) Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
End of Term Thursday 1st April

summer

School opens (for pupils) Monday 19th April
May Day Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
School Closed (staff training) Monday 7th June
School opens (for pupils) Tuesday 8th June
End of Term Tuesday 20th July
School Closed (staff training) Wednesday 21st July

 

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Wednesday 1st September
School open (for pupils) Thursday 2nd September
School Closed (staff training) Friday 15th October
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
End of Term Friday 17th December

spring
School Closed (staff training) Tuesday 4th January
School open (for pupils) Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
End of Term Friday 8th April

 

summer
School opens (for pupils) Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
School Closed (staff training) Monday 6th June
School opens (for pupils) Tuesday 7th June
End of Term Wednesday 20th July
School Closed (staff training) Thursday 21st July

Latest News:

7 Jan 2021

School Closures 2021

Please click onto the heading of this post to review our School Closures 2021 letter.

7 Jan 2021

Priory CE Primary School Update 2021

Please visit our Corona Virus page for recent updates.

7 Dec 2020

Time 4 Sport Christmas 2020 Update

Please click onto the heading of this post to view an update from Time 4 Sport on their Priory web page: http://www.prioryceprimary.org.uk/wp-admin/post.php?post=10277&action=edit

7 Dec 2020

Nursery Admissions September 2021

Please click onto the heading of this post to view a recent letter from Stoke on Trent City Council, regarding Nursery Admissions for September 2021. Nursery Applications Parent Letter 2021

1 Dec 2020

Christmas Lunch 2020

Christmas lunch will be served in our bubbles, on Wednesday 16th December. 

26 Nov 2020

Covid 19 Risk Assessment

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our Covid 19 Risk Assessment. Covid 19 Risk Assessment November 2020

Previous News