Term Dates

OFF

 

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Wednesday 1st September
School open (for pupils) Thursday 2nd September
School Closed (staff training) Friday 15th October
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
End of Term Friday 17th December

spring
School Closed (staff training) Tuesday 4th January
School open (for pupils) Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
End of Term Friday 8th April

 

summer

School opens (for pupils) Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 27th May
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
School Closed (staff training) Monday 6th June
School opens (for pupils) Tuesday 7th June
End of Term Wednesday 20th July
School Closed (staff training) Thursday 21st July

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Monday 5th September
School open (for pupils) Tuesday 6th September
School Closed (staff training) Friday 14th October
Half Term Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
End of Term Friday 16th December

spring
School Closed (staff training) Tuesday 3rd January
School open (for pupils) Wednesday 4th January
Half Term Monday 20th to Friday 24th February
End of Term Friday 31st March

summer
School opens (for pupils) Monday 17th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
School opens (for pupils) Monday 5th June
End of Term Friday 21st July
School Closed (staff training) Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July

Latest News:

13 May 2022

Newsletter Summer 1 2022

Please click onto the heading of this post to download a copy of our most recent newsletter. Summer 1 2022

26 Apr 2022

Staff Vacancies

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our current vacancies. Vacancies | (prioryceprimary.org.uk)

11 Mar 2022

St Matthias Church

Please visit St Matthias Church Website, to see how we work #TOGETHER: St Matthias      

11 Mar 2022

Newsletter Spring 2022

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest newsletter. Newsletter Spring 2022

3 Nov 2021

Nursery and Reception September 2022

🌈🛎🌈 Attention Families🌈🛎🌈 Are you looking for a Nursery/Reception place for September 2022? Are you looking to give your child the best start in life? Join us for a virtual meeting to find out why Priory is the school for …Continue reading

3 Nov 2021

Autumn 1 Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest newsletter: Autumn 1 2021

Previous News