Term Dates

OFF

 

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Tuesday 1st September
School open (for pupils) Wednesday 2nd September
School Closed (staff training) Friday 16th October
Half Term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
End of Term Friday 18th December

spring
School Closed (staff training) Monday 4th January
School open (for pupils) Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
End of Term Thursday 1st April

summer

School opens (for pupils) Monday 19th April
May Day Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
School Closed (staff training) Monday 7th June
School opens (for pupils) Tuesday 8th June
End of Term Tuesday 20th July
School Closed (staff training) Wednesday 21st July

 

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Wednesday 1st September
School open (for pupils) Thursday 2nd September
School Closed (staff training) Friday 15th October
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
End of Term Friday 17th December

spring
School Closed (staff training) Tuesday 4th January
School open (for pupils) Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
End of Term Friday 8th April

 

summer
School opens (for pupils) Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
School Closed (staff training) Monday 6th June
School opens (for pupils) Tuesday 7th June
End of Term Wednesday 20th July
School Closed (staff training) Thursday 21st July

Latest News:

7 Oct 2020

Governors Annual Report

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our Governors Annual Report. Chairs Report 2020

30 Sep 2020

September Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view and download a copy of our latest newsletter. Newsletter September 2020

29 May 2020

School Updates During Corona Virus Epidemic

Please visit our Corona Virus page for updates during the epidemic.

4 May 2020

Time 4 Sport Activity Pack – Week 7

Please click onto the heading of this post to view the Time 4 Sport Week 7 Home Activity Pack.  The pack includes includes activities for all year groups from Reception to Year 6. In addition this week, they have added The importance …Continue reading

27 Apr 2020

Please click on the heading of this post to view the Time 4 Sport Home Activity Pack for week 6. The pack includes activities for all year groups from Reception-Year 6, plus activities for the whole family including Roll the Dice Yoga …Continue reading

20 Apr 2020

Time 4 Sport Home Activity Pack – Week 5

Please click onto the heading of this post to download the Time 4 Sport Activity Pack for this week. https://www.time4sportuk.com/client-area/s/j7xwnELDyB9owrn

Previous News