TermDates

OFF

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

autumn

School opens Tuesday 5th September 2017

School Closed for Staff Training Friday 6th October 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

School Closed for Staff Training Monday 30th October 2017

End of Term Tuesday 19th December 2017

spring

School opens Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd  February 2018

School Closed for Staff Training Monday 26th February 2018

End of Term Thursday 29th March

summer

School opens Monday 16th April 2018

May Day (School Closed) Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

End of Term Thursday 19th July 2018

School Closed for Staff Training Friday 20th July 2018

Latest News:

11 Dec 2017

Update: Christmas Discos Tuesday 12th December

The Christmas Discos will take place as planned tomorrow after school. There isn’t a clear path to the Key Stage 1 door, so Early Years and Key Stage 1 children can be collected from the Sports Hall double doors (near …Continue reading

11 Dec 2017

Update: Tuesday 12th December

Our site staff and a team of helpers have worked hard to improve the school site. As a result, school should be open tomorrow. The forecast is that there will be very low temperatures overnight, so ice remains a hazard …Continue reading

10 Dec 2017

School Closure – Monday 11th December 2017

It is with regret, that we inform you that school (including All Stars) will be closed tomorrow. Following a site inspection today, we are unable to guarantee the safety of pupils, parents and staff. The volume of snow on the …Continue reading

7 Dec 2017

In the event of snow it is highly unlikely that school would close, so please assume we are open. We would post a closure on our website and Facebook page as soon as a decision to close is made We …Continue reading

7 Dec 2017

December Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest Newsletter. Newsletter December 2017

16 Nov 2017

November Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest Newsletter. November Newsletter 2017 Thank you.

Previous News