Term Dates

OFF

 

 

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

autumn

School Closed (staff training) Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

School open (for pupils) Wednesday 5th September

School Closed (staff training) Friday 12th October

Half Term Monday 29th to Friday 2nd November

End of Term Friday 21st December

spring

School Closed (staff training) Monday 7th January 

School open (for pupils) Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

End of Term Friday 12th April

summer

School opens (for pupils) Monday 29th April

May Day (school closed) Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

End of Term Friday 19th July

School Closed (staff training) Monday 22nd July  

 

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

autumn

School Closed (staff training)  Monday 2nd September

School open (for pupils) Tuesday 3rd September

School Closed (staff training) Friday 11th October

Half Term Monday 28th to Friday 1st November

End of Term Friday 20th December

spring

School Closed (staff training) Monday 6th January 

School open (for pupils) Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

End of Term Thursday 2nd April

School Closed (staff training) Friday 3rd April

summer

School opens (for pupils) Monday 20th April

May Day Monday 4th May

Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

End of Term Friday 17th July

School Closed (staff training) Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July

Latest News:

9 Apr 2019
9 Apr 2019
9 Apr 2019

Time 4 Sport Holiday Camp at Priory

Time 4 Sport will be running a holiday camp from Monday 15th to Thursday 18th April, and Tuesday 23rd to Friday 26th April. Flexible booking times are available for working parents (8am-5:30pm). Prices start from £13.50 a day! Open to …Continue reading

14 Mar 2019

March Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view/download a copy of our latest newsletter.

7 Mar 2019

Comic Relief Friday 15th March 2019

Next Friday is Red Nose Day! Red noses will be sold during break and lunchtimes all week, at a cost of £1.25. On Friday, pupils may come in non-uniform, wearing red to support Red Nose Day for a donation of …Continue reading

11 Feb 2019

February Newsletter

Please click onto the heading of this post to view our latest Newsletter. Newsletter February 2019

Previous News